Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

Room for rent. in Listowel, Ontario

Hi.
My name is Jeremy and I am 23.
I currently live in an apartment in Listowel with a roommate and 2 dogs.
My roommate and her dog will be moving out at the end of November.
I have the apartment until the end of December.
I am looking to see if anyone would be interested in moving in with my dog and I and splitting the rent.
Rent is $650.00 a month and that includes heat, hydro, sewer, and water.
Parking is an extra $20 a month per vehicle.
Onsite laundry. $2.00 to wash and $1.50 to dry.
I have a package with the cable company that includes phone, hi-speed internet, and cable for just over a $100 a month.
If you do not own a car then your rent would be $325.00 a month plus half of the cable bill.
If you do own a car then your rent would be $345.00 a month plus half the cable bill.
You would pay for your own groceries.
You would need to bring your own furniture for the bedroom.
I already have a kitchen table and chairs.
The landlord does require first and last months rent.
There is two downsides though.
I would need to know before the end of this month if someone will be moving in here so I could let the landlord know.
If I can not find anyone to move in with me then I will be giving my notice at the end of this month and I will be moving out at the end of December.
The other downside is that if you say you are going to move in you would have to be commited to your decision and not back out at the last minute.
I can not afford to rent this place by myself any longer then December.
Please contact me for more info via email, 226-(home phone) or text me at 226-.
Thank you.

$650
Seller:
Type: Roommates wanted
Province: Ontario 
City: Listowel 
Category: Roommates wanted
Roommates wanted in Ontario
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Roommates wanted, Roommates wanted in Ontario